6525b561c2 · Enhance publiser password management tool · Updated 2026-08-30 22:24:16 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?